Hayden Cinema
300 Centa Drive
Hayden, ID 83835
208-215-2060

SHOWTIMESPRINT

2000 MULES

Wed, May 25
2:15 6:45
Thu, May 26
2:15 6:45

DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA

Wed, May 25
1:30 4:00 6:50
Thu, May 26
1:30 4:00 6:50

FIRESTARTER

Wed, May 25
4:20

FAMILY CAMP

Wed, May 25
1:55 7:10
Thu, May 26
1:55 7:10

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Wed, May 25
1:45 4:15 7:00
Thu, May 26
1:45 4:15 7:00

THE BAD GUYS

Wed, May 25
4:30
Thu, May 26
4:30

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE SECRETS OF DUMBLEDORE

Wed, May 25
1:35 6:35
Thu, May 26
1:35

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG 2

Wed, May 25
2:05 4:10 6:40
Thu, May 26
4:10 6:40

THE LOST CITY

Wed, May 25
4:35
Thu, May 26
4:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Thu, May 26
3:00 7:00
Fri, May 27
4:00 7:00
Sat, May 28
4:00 7:00
Sun, May 29
4:00 7:00
Mon, May 30
4:00 7:00
Tue, May 31
4:00 7:00
Wed, Jun 1
4:00 7:00
Thu, Jun 2
4:00 7:00

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Thu, Jun 9
4:00 7:00
Fri, Jun 10
4:00 7:00
Sat, Jun 11
4:00 7:00
Sun, Jun 12
4:00 7:00
Mon, Jun 13
4:00 7:00
Tue, Jun 14
4:00 7:00
Wed, Jun 15
4:00 7:00
Thu, Jun 16
4:00 7:00